Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : housing September 23, 2017 


East Chicago starts lead pipe replacement at Superfund site
Monday, September 18, 2017
Notre Dame making switch to require students to live on campus three years
Change is designed to strengthen residential communities, according to university
Friday, September 15, 2017
South Bend council: South Shore expansion shouldn't run over residents' concerns
The bulk of the $290 million project would involve double-tracking 16 miles between Gary and Michigan City
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Promenade development in Portage ramping up construction
Monday, September 11, 2017
Boss Industries announces expansion
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Indiana child welfare organizations work to keep children with relatives
Staying with close relatives can lessen the trauma, officials say
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
40-bed memory care facility planned on Morrison Road in Muncie
Monday, September 4, 2017
Single-family Indiana housing permits see jump in July 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Grandparents as parents: Indiana drug epidemic has created challenges for families
Over 110,000 Hoosier children under 18 live in homes where the householders are grandparents
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Gibson County I-69 corridor ripe for zoning, says commissioner
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Purdue's campus housing is maxed out. So what happens now?
Sunday, August 27, 2017






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved