Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : foundations June 20, 2018 


Grant will help address early childhood mental health in Monroe County
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Connersville groups working to go from "now" to "wow"
'Organizations identified the number one need, beside money, was volunteers,' says foundation's executive director
Saturday, June 16, 2018
PulsePoint application in Clark County nears reality to cardiac emergencies
Will  notify CPR-trained users if someone nearby is suffering from cardiac arrest
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Science program for elementary students run by parents expands in Munster
Many activities were modeled from the Chicago Museum of Science and Industry’s Summer Brain Games
Friday, June 1, 2018
Grants announced to help Elkhart County Latino community go to college
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Purdue celebrates the arrival of Keating Supercars USA showroom
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Crawfordsville banks merge, enhance years of pride and service
Officials say merger allows them to offer more
Saturday, March 16, 2002
Exhaust business gets new name
ArvinMeritor renames group to better reflect its market
Friday, March 15, 2002
New Target marks spot in Columbus Center
Some business will be demolished to make way for 126,000 square foot store
Friday, March 15, 2002
Madison County community officials talk about benefits of larger health network
Indianapolis based health care providers suggest potential benefits
Thursday, March 14, 2002
Big Lots opens today in former Ames site in Anderson
About 35 new employees hired
Thursday, March 14, 2002
Guide Corp files response
Asking for review of Anderson city order to pay fine and court costs
Wednesday, March 13, 2002
Town Center project in Anderson still a go
Despite a change in management structure, Fortune says redevelopment project moving forward
Tuesday, March 12, 2002






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved