Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : delaware April 29, 2016


Organic grocer sprayed by pesticides: Among 95 Hoosiers registering complaints
In 2015, pesticide manufacturers registered 16,101 products for sale and distribution in Indiana
Friday, April 29, 2016
$3.7 million Daleville project would have retail, apartments
Friday, April 29, 2016
Muncie schools turn to state for help with its $16 million deficit
MCS has been hit hard by tax caps, which puts a limit on property taxes
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Citing meth and heroin problems, Delaware County Council seeks funds
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Tiny homes for the homeless planned for downtown Muncie
Bridges Community Services is seeking a variance for a micro-village of six houses, each 96 square feet
Monday, April 25, 2016
Muncie debates replacement for ISTEP
Saturday, April 23, 2016
Building up for sale in downtown Muncie
Friday, April 22, 2016
Muncie City Council OKs $3.5 million millions for redevelopment
Not included in is the cost of a future city shell building,
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
New state program spending $22M to boost job training
Saturday, April 2, 2016
Thousands commute daily to/from Muncie for jobs, latest census shows
“It’s not uncommon to cross two or three county boundaries for a good-paying job,” ECRIP head says
Friday, April 1, 2016
Ball Brothers Foundation awards $50,000 to Purdue Polytechnic Anderson
Friday, April 1, 2016
Muncie's Kitselman Energy Park plan unveiled for former Indiana Steel site
Location has recreational and aesthetic possibilities, including a greenway trailhead and increased access to White River.
Thursday, March 31, 2016






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved