Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : foreign investment in indiana December 17, 2014 


Toyota considering parts distribution center in New Albany
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Rush County leads other 91 in the state in per capita income growth, BLS says
"We need more people, especially young people, deciding that they want to live in Rush County," commissioner says
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Chrysler investment in Kokomo transmission plants likely to benefit Miami County
Monday, December 15, 2014
Shelbyville City Council grants abatements for companies
Monday, December 15, 2014
$650 million deal shifts Indiana wind farm ownership
Germany company sells 80 percent of ownership to Canadian energy business
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Pence plans trade trip to Israel during Christmas holidays
Costs for the governor and first lady Karen Pence will be covered by pro-Israel group Christians United for Israel
Friday, December 12, 2014
Chrysler to invest $266 million in Kokomo
Company to expand production of 8-speed transmissions at two Kokomo plants
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Opening doors: Personal touches cement ties abroad
Foreign connections mean more jobs for local communities
Sunday, December 7, 2014
ArcelorMittal idling some operations at Indiana Harbor
Hundreds of steelworkers in East Chicago would be displaced, but they've been told they will be transferred and keep their jobs with the company
Friday, December 5, 2014
Subaru of America hits sales record
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Kokomo surging forward with revitalization
The city and Howard County have partnered for the past four years to attract new businesses downtown
Monday, December 1, 2014
Haier commissioning $25,000 sculpture at Evansville facility
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Robust economy bringing leads for new investments, jobs in Anderson, EDC officials say
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Pearson finalizes closure plans for Boone County distribution center
Monday, November 24, 2014
Rolls-Royce to eliminate 200 plant jobs, trim engineering force in Indianapolis
Monday, November 24, 2014
Fort Wayne steel plant to expand with 45 jobs, $30.5 million upgrade
Saturday, November 22, 2014






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2014 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved